I’m overwhelmed

So I haven’t posted in almost four months.

Why is that?

Mostly because I am overwhelmed. Not only by all the things we do here at the military.. it’s also all the extracurricular activities I try to squeeze in – most of which is testing related.

Every spare moment goes into trying to keep up with all the new information out there in the world. The problem is this – half a year ago I thought I already knew a lot about testing. Now, however, I know that there is simply a ton of stuff I still have to learn. For every blog post I read, I find a new entirely must-read blog archive. Or a collection of articles. Or a person. My inbox an rss feeds are piled. Michael Bolton just posted a challenge on twitter. My coffee is getting cold and I haven’t had the time for a single sip. Life is crazy.. and I love it.

Cant wait to get out into the real world and do this 24/7

Oh yeah.. James Bach is coming back to Estonia this fall. Burning to meet him again.

Also, there is the stress of hopefully maybe making it to CAST2011.. only time will tell.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

